605-275-2447
LOCATION:
3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

The Sioux Empire venue for live music, pizza, craft beer, billiards & darts

Past Events

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, September 26

NERDNOMICON 2020

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

***POSTPONED*** Friday, September 25

Charlie Farley

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, September 18

DIRTY SEXY RIOT w/ WORST CASE SCENARIO

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, September 12

POOL SEASON KICK-OFF TOURNAMENT

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, August 15

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, August 14

***POSTPONED*** Stitched Up Heart | Fall of Kings | Scared of the Dark

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, August 8

FLAW and AMERICAN GRIM at Bigs! Also ELI's GOING AWAY PARTY

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, August 6

Thunderstruck:America's AC/DC

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, July 25

The Show Must Go On!

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, July 24

Right Back At it Again

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, July 17 - Sunday, July 19

Slamdakota Death Fest III

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, June 27

Adam Calhoun - WAR TOUR 2020

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, June 20

Nivrana: Tribute to Nirvana

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, June 19

Uli Jon Roth: Interstellar Sky Guitar Tour

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, May 22

DIRTY SEXY RIOT w/ WORST CASE SCENARIO

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, May 7

Sleep Signals "2020" EP Release Tour w/ Work of Wolves and More

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets